Suggested Places to Capture Photos

Starved Rock State Park http://www.starvedrockstatepark.org
Chicago Botanic Garden http://www.chicago-botanic.org
Morton Arboretum http://www.mortonarb.org/
Osaka Garden http://www.hydepark.org/parks/osaka2.htm
Brookfield Zoo http://www.brookfieldzoo.org
Lincoln Park Zoo http://www.lpzoo.org/
Spring Valley Nature Center http://www.parkfun.com/spring-valley
Anderson Japanese Garden http://andersongardens.org/
Cuneo Museum & Garden http://www.cuneomuseum.org/
Cantigny Park http://www.cantigny.org/
Chicago Wilderness http://chicagowilderness.org/
Sand Bluff Bird Observatory http://www.sandbluff.org/
Bluff Spring Fen Nature Preserve http://www.bluffspringfen.org/
Gompers Park Wetlands http://www.chicagoparkdistrict.com/
Half Day & Wright Woods Forest Preserve http://www.lcfpd.org/preserves/
Lincoln Park Addison Migratory Bird Sanctuary http://www.chicagoparkdistrict.com/
Prattʼs Wayne Woods Forest Preserve http://www.dupageforest.com/
Volo Bog http://www.dnr.state.il.us/lands/
Moraine Hills State Park http://dnr.state.il.us/lands/
Sinnissippi Gardens http://www.rockfordparkdistrict.org/
Bobolink Meadow http://www.chicagoparkdistrict.com/
Harold Washington Public Library http://www.chipublib.org/
Chicago Cultural Center http://explorechicago.org/
Architectural Tour http://caf.architecture.org/tours
Church and Temples Numerous throughout Chicago and Suburbs
Local colleges and universities Loyola, University of Chicago, UIC